CONTACT US

 
LIQUIP HEAD OFFICE
148 Newton Road, Wetherill Park
Sydney NSW Australia 2164
PO Box 7049, Wetherill Park BC 2164
Phone: +61 2 9725 9000
E: sales@liquip.com

 

Liquip is located in Smithfield, Sydney NSW Australia and has 40 worldwide branches.
Here at Liquip, we aim to respond to your inquiries within 48 hours. The best time to reach us is Monday to Friday from 8:00am to 5.00pm (GMT + 11 hours). We are here to help and looking forward to your calls.
Think Liquip.

Liquip Contacts

 
MANAGEMENT
General Manager
John Hattingh
Phone: +61 2 9725 9067
Mobile: +61 488 686 668
E: john.hattingh@liquip.com
Sales and Marketing Manager
Joshua James
Phone: +61 2 9725 9073
Mobile: +61 428 125 099
E: joshua.james@liquip.com
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Tanker, Terminal, Filtration, Aviation and OPW Sales (NSW and VIC)

John Miller
Phone: +61 2 9725 9065
Mobile: +61 417 255 892 
E: john.miller@liquip.com
Tanker, Terminal, Filtration, Aviation and OPW Sales (Export and Rest of Australia)

Craig Sainsbury
Mobile: +61 490 428 863
E: craig.sainsbury@liquip.com
Filtration Vessels and Elements and project work
 


James Mahootchi
Phone: +61 2 9725 9044
E: james.mahootchi@liquip.com
Tanker & Terminal
International


Liz Vandermars
Phone: +61 2 9725 9071
Mobile: +61 439 607 151
E: liz.vandermars@liquip.com
O.E.M Tanker

Joel Cork
Phone: +61 2 9725 9086
Mobile: +61 400 462 781
E: joel.cork@liquip.com
Aviation Products
 

Liquip Sales Department
Phone: +61 2 9725 9000
E: orders@liquip.com
OPW Retail Products

Liquip Sales Department
Phone: +61 2 9725 9000
E: orders@liquip.com
OPERATIONS

Matt Brown
Phone: +61 2 9725 9000
Mobile: +61 490 123 443
E: matthew.brown@liquip.com
QUALITY

Swarn Singh
Phone: +61 2 9725 9000
Mobile: +61 428 742 835
E: swarn.singh@liquip.com
SUPPLY CHAIN

Jessica Pollett
Phone: +61 2 9725 9000
Mobile: +61 475 947 745
E: jessica.pollett@liquip.com
ENGINEERING

Guy Berendsen 
Phone: +61 2 9725 9000
Mobile: +61 406 380 993
E: guy.berendsen@liquip.com

 

 

Enquiry Form

 
Product Type: