CONTACT US

 
LIQUIP HEAD OFFICE
13 Hume Road, Smithfield
Sydney NSW Australia 2164
PO Box 7049, Wetherill Park BC 2164
Phone: +61 2 9725 9000
E: sales@liquip.com

 

Liquip is located in Smithfield, Sydney NSW Australia and has 40 worldwide branches.
Here at Liquip, we aim to respond to your inquiries within 48 hours. The best time to reach us is Monday to Friday from 7.30am to 5.30pm (GMT + 11 hours). We are here to help and looking forward to your calls.
Think Liquip.

Liquip Contacts

 
MANAGEMENT
General Manager
John Hattingh
Phone: +61 2 9725 9067
Mobile: +61 488 686 668
E: john.hattingh@liquip.com
Sales Director
Ryan Hawson
Phone: +61 3 8336 2800
Mobile: +61 490 436 068
E: ryan.hawson@liquip.com
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Tanker, Terminal & OPW
NSW/QLD/NT

Craig Sainsbury
Mobile: +61 490 428 863
E: craig.sainsbury@liquip.com
Tanker & Terminal
NSW & NZ

Liquip Sales Department
Phone: +61 2 9725 9000
E: orders@liquip.com
Tanker & Terminal
Rest of Aus

Simon Henderson
Phone: +61 2 9725 9000
E: simon.henderson@liquip.com
Aviation Products
 

Paul Cini
Mobile: +61 407 868 881
E: paul.cini@liquip.com
O.E.M Tanker

Joel Cork
Mobile: +61 400 462 781
E: joel.cork@liquip.com
Tanker & Terminal
International

Liquip Sales Department
Phone: +61 2 9725 9000
E: orders@liquip.com
OPW Retail Products

Liquip Sales Department
Phone: +61 2 9725 9000
E: orders@liquip.com
SALES OPERATIONS

Liz Vandermars
Phone: +61 2 9725 9000

E: liz.vandermars@liquip.com
QUALITY

Swarn Singh
Phone: +61 2 9725 9000
Mobile: +61 428 742 835
E: swarn.singh@liquip.com
SUPPLY CHAIN

Tracey Hourd
Phone: +61 2 9725 9000
Mobile: +61 418 228 173
E: tracey.hourd@liquip.com
ENGINEERING

Steve Hudson
Phone: +61 2 9725 9000
Mobile: +61 406 380 993
E: stephen.hudson@liquip.com
FUELLING SOLUTIONS

Ryan Hawson
Phone: +61 3 8336 2800
Mobile: +61 490 436 068
E: ryan.hawson@liquip.com
SERVICE
Workshop
Sean Clark
Phone: +61 2 9725 9075
Mobile: +61 428 607 857
E: sean.clark@liquip.com
 
Technical Services
Bryce Poole
Phone: +61 2 9725 9095
Mobile: +61 412 112 670
E: bryce.poole@liquip.com

Enquiry Form

 
Product Type:

CUSTOMER SERVICE



 

NEWSLETTER