CONTACT US


Liquip is located in Smithfield, Sydney
NSW Australia and has 40 worldwide
branches.

Here at Liquip, we aim to respond to your
inquiries within 48 hours. The best time to
reach us is Monday to Friday from 7.30am
to 5.30pm (GMT + 11 hours). We are here to
help and looking forward to your calls.
Think Liquip.


LIQUIP
13 Hume Road, Smithfield
Sydney NSW Australia 2164
PO Box 7049
Wetherill Park BC 2164

Tel: +61 2 9725 9000
Email: sales@liquip.com

 

Liquip Contacts

Liquip Head Office
Phone: +61 2 9725 9000
MANAGEMENT
 
General Manager
John Hattingh
Phone: +61 2 9725 9067
Mobile: +61 488 686 668
E:john.hattingh@liquip.com
 
 
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
 

 

 
Tanker, Terminal & OPW
NSW/QLD/NT
Craig Sainsbury
Mobile: +61 490 428 863
E: craig.sainsbury@liquip.com
 
O.E.M Tanker
 
Joel Cork
Mobile: +61 400 462 781
E: joel.cork@liquip.com
 
Tanker & Terminal
NSW & NZ
Russell Dickson
Mobile: +61 418 423 847
E:russell.dickson@liquip.com
 
Tanker & Terminal
International
Manuel Escobar
Mobile: +61 417 255 892
E:manuel.escobar@liquip.com
Tanker & Terminal
Rest of Aus
Liquip Sales 
Phone: +61 2 9725 9000
 
OPW Retail Products

Michelle Hurley
Mobile: +61 409 808 579
E:michelle.hurley@liquip.com
Aviation Products

Paul Cini
Mobile: +61 407 868 881
E: paul.cini@liquip.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
           
SALES OPERATIONS
QUALITY
SUPPLY CHAIN
ENGINEERING
FUELLING SOLUTIONS
 
Liz Vandermars
Phone: +61 2 9725 9000

E:liz.vandermars@liquip.com
Swarn Singh
Phone: +61 2 9725 9000
Mobile: +61 428 742 835
E: swarn.singh@liquip.com
Tracey Hourd
Phone: +61 2 9725 9000
Mobile: +61 418 228 173
E:tracey.hourd@liquip.com
Steve Hudson
Phone: +61 2 9725 9000
Mobile: +61 406 380 993
E:stephen.hudson@liquip.com
Ryan Hawson
Phone: +61 3 8336 2800
Mobile: +61 490 436 068
E: ryan.hawson@liquip.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
SERVICE
         
Workshop
Sean Clark
Phone: +61 2 9725 9075
Mobile: +61 428 607 857
E:sean.clark@liquip.com
Technical Services
Bryce Poole
Phone: +61 2 9725 9095
Mobile: +61 412 112 670
E:bryce.poole@liquip.com
 
 
 
 
 








Product Type: