Products:

 

Equipment Division

Liquip has representation in over 40 countries across four continents. Our distributors are industry professionals - knowledgeable in Liquip products and offer add-on value. Responsive, pro-active and innovative in providing timely service and equipment when needed throughout the world.

Our Customer Commitment

Here at Liquip, we aim to respond to your inquiries within 48 hours. The best time to reach us is Monday to Friday from 7.30am to 5.30pm (GMT + 11 hours). We are here to help and looking forward to your calls. Think Liquip.

EQUIPMENT DIVISION

13 Hume Road, Smithfield
Sydney NSW Australia 2164
PO Box 7049
Wetherill Park BC 2164

Tel: +61 2 9725 9000
Fax: +61 2 9725 1252
Email: sales@liquip.com

Mark Denton

General Manager
Mark Denton

Phone: +61 2 9725 9000
Mobile: +61 401 895 548
Email: mark.denton@liquip.com
Nathan Schaefer 2

Head of Sales
Nathan Schaefer

Phone:   +61 2 9725 9000
Mobile:   +61 409 565 720
Email   nathan.schaefer@liquip.com
Swarn Singh

Quality Manager
Swarn Singh

Phone:   +61 2 9725 9000
Fax:   +61 2 9725 1252
Email:   swarn.singh@liquip.com
Joel Cork

Business Development (VIC, TAS, SA, WA)
Joel Cork

Phone:    +61 2 9725 9000
Fax:   +61 2 9725 1252
Email:    joel.cork@liquip.com
Russell Dickson

Business Development (NSW, QLD, NT)
Russell Dickson

Phone:   +61 2 9725 9000
Fax:   +61 2 9725 1252
Email   russell.dickson@liquip.com
Manuel Escobar

Business Development (Asia Pacific)
Manuel Escobar

Phone:   +61 2 9725 9000
Fax:   +61 2 9725 1252
Email:   manuel.escobar@liquip.com
Liz Vandermars International Sales Contact
Liz Vandermars

Phone:   +61 2 9725 9000
Fax:   +61 2 9725 1252
Email:   liz.vandermars@liquip.com
Euan Fisher

Business Development (UK, Europe, Africa)
Euan Fisher

Mobile:   +44 7896 842832
Email:    euan.fisher@liquip.com
     
Pulak Mukherjee

Business Development (Subcontinent / Middle East & Russia)
Pulak Mukherjee

Phone:   +91 11 2627 6154
Mobile:   +91 9811 744 714
Email:   pulak.mukherjee@liquip.com
Bryce Poole

Workshop Manager
Bryce Poole

Phone:   +61 2 9725 9092
Mobile:   +61 412 112 670
Email:   bryce.poole@liquip.com